Printing screen can be a daunting task if you want to print way more than just a selection or what appears on the window, so I’ve was faced with that question yesterday when a client phoned me and asked how she could print an entire page an save that as image file. I had only two solutions for her on a Sunday night and still sick the way I am couldnt think more, but I’m sure Sandra got what she needed.

FireShot is a extension for Internet Explorer that captures, edits, annotates, organizes, exports and prints screenshots of your web pages.. Download it Here

Screengrab 0.96.2 for Firefox will capture what you can see in the window, the entire page as image . PNG or .JPG, just a selection, a particular frame…- either to a file, or to the clipboard.

Experience with either one, then you pick what best suites you, it serves both your blog and designer purposes. I personally use Screengrab

If you get any issue installing, just post here or send me a message, I’ll be happily helping you 🙂

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

